The ESO's International Team

Our international faculty offers an excellent calibre of highly experienced tutors, many of whom have specialised interest and are leaders in their field; specialisms may include paediatrics and maternity care, cranial, visceral and neurological approaches and, of course, structural techniques.  Most of our international faculty also lecture on the ESO’s four-year Integrated Masters degree programme (the M.Ost) and have practical experience of tutoring within our established teaching clinic as well as working in the academic environment.

To contact a member of the ESO International team please email or call +44 (0)1622 671558.

ESO International Management Team

Catherine Clair

Head of International Programmes

Catherine graduated from the European School of Osteopathy (ESO) in 2005 from the CIDO-ESO pathway. She has since been actively involved in various roles at the ESO for both the undergraduate course and International Diplomas as well as practicing in two clinics in Kent. Following her Diploma in Osteopathy (DO), Catherine has obtained a Masters’ […]

Helder Pinto

Head of International Programmes

Helder Pinto moved his entire life from Portugal to Maidstone to enjoy the privilege of studying at the ESO. The holistic approach to Osteopathy has enabled him to captivate a vast patient list across all life stages. Helder is particularly interested in patient care, visceral and cranial osteopathy and how these can all build up […]

James Arnold

Andrew Ayriss

Sarah Bayley

Matthieu Boulat

Dan Brown

Simon Cabot

John Carr

Thibaut Chassagne

Catherine Clair

Kirstie Cousins

Vanessa Darlington

Marc Deora

Daniel Di Marcantonio

Alastair Dunbar

Anja Engel-Schulmeyer

Dan Fernandes

Joshua Fein-Brown

Laurence Fourdrignier

Paul France

Owen Gibson

Dianna Harvey

Peter Horobin

David Kennett

Kok Weng Lim

Liesbet Maenhout

Andy Mansfield

Rebecca Marchat

Giulio Martini-Perez

Catrin Mear

Michel-Pierre Morin

Carol Palmer

Chris Payne

Hilary Percival

Helder Pinto

Claire Reece

Pierre Rivoalan

Camille Sautereau-Chandley

Jo Sheppard

Simon Tolson

Dominique Triana

Brian Walklett

Massud Wasel

Ned Wombwell